Tuesday’s with Sandra

Yesterday was a productive day at our household with my daughter and I going shopping for her dorm room stuff. Its amazing the price differences at various stores. Walmart ended up having the best prices over other bog box stores. I can see why so Walmart is so crowded all the time.

Yesterday I started a 365 photography challenge. I am hoping it will let my creative brain juices flow and learn something new daily while photographing various things. The challenge is great for a photographer to sharpen their skills and think outside of the box.

Yesterday’s word of the challenge was MACRO. So I went out in our yard and took Closeup shots of flowers, tree bark and a rock to see the different textures in each. I hope you will enjoy this challenge with my thru my lens.

macros

 

Author: sandrathomasphoto

hampton roads photographer.

Leave a Reply

